T E R M   D A T E S 2021

TERM ONE

Wednesday 20 January – Friday 16 April (11am, no afternoon activities)

 

Mid- Term

Close : Thursday 25 February (12h00, no afternoon activities)

Open : Tuesday 2 March

 

Public Holidays

Easter : Close Thursday 1 April (12h00, no afternoon activates)

Open Tuesday 6 April

 

 

TERM TWO

Monday 17 May - Friday 13 August (11am, no afternoon activities)

 

Mid- Term

Close : Friday 25 June (12h00, no afternoon activities)

Open : Monday 5 July

 

Public Holidays

Thursday 22 July - King Sobhusa’s Birthday Friday 23 July - School holiday

 

 

TERM THREE

Tuesday 7 September – Wednesday 8 December (11am, no afternoon activities)

 

Mid- Term

Close : Thursday 21 October (12h00)

Open : Tuesday 26 October